OUR ENTITY | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
» OUR ENTITY » Deputy Dean ( Undergraduate & Alumni )

Deputy Dean ( Undergraduate & Alumni )

 

 

   

Norashidah Mohamed Nor, Ph.D
Associate Professor / Deputy Dean 
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni),
Ground Floor, Block E / E125

telipon +603-9769 7631 / 7732
faks +603-8946 6188
email norashidah@upm.edu.my
 


      Nor Afidah Shalihin
Secretary / N29
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 7631
faks +603-9769 7771
email norafidah_shali@upm.edu.my

 .    

Dalina Kamarudin

Senior Assistant Registrar / N44
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 6955
email kadalina@upm.edu.my


 fariza     Siti Noor Fariza bte Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Administrative Officer / N29
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 7603 
email 
fariza_my@upm.edu.my

 .      

Md. Lukma Nul Hakim Saad

Admin Assistant / N19
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E


telipon +603-9769 7778
email lukma@upm.edu.my


      Nur Raimillda Roslan
Executive Officer 3 / PE3
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 7782
email raimillda@upm.edu.my

     
Nur Syahidatul Abdul Kaflee
Executive Officer 3 / PE3
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 7772 
email nursyahidatul@upm.edu.my

   

Nor Hanisah Shafie
Admin Assistant /N19


telipon +609-8946 7673
email hanisah_shafie@upm.edu.my


     

Mohd Salleh Asali
Admin Assistant / N19
Office of Deputy Dean (Undergraduate & Alumni), Ground Floor, Block E

telipon +603-9769 6954

email salleh_asali@upm.edu.my


Updated:: 06/06/2021

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697777
0397696188
BVMeFm5:05:38