OUR ENTITY | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
» OUR ENTITY » Dean's Office

Dean's Office

 DEAN OFFICE

 .  
Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Bany Ariffin Amin Noordin
Dean / Head of Acreditation Unit
Dean Office, Level 1, Block B 
 telipon +603 -9769 7733
 email bany@upm.edu.my / dean.spe@upm.edu.my

.

Nurulhana Mat Junan
Office Secretary
Dean Office, Level 1, Block B
telipon +603 -9769 7733
email dean.spe@upm.edu.my / nurulhana@upm.edu.my

   

ACCREDITATION UNIT

 
     
   
 
Assistant Registrar / N41
Tel. No   : +603-9769 6956              
Email:  

 
Nur Illiyin Roslan
Admin Assistant / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7648         
Emel:  nurillyin@upm.edu.my
     
nazli   

Nazli Abbas

Admin Assistant
telipon +603-9769 7621
email nazli@upm.edu.my

 

DEPUTY REGISTRAR OFFICE
 . Nor Azizah Tamsi
Deputy Registrar 
  
telipon +603-9769 7777 
faks +603-8946 6188

email azizahtamsi@upm.edu.my
 
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT
 rinie Syairinnie Abdul Ghapar (Profile)
Senior Admin Assistant 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
  
telipon +603-9769 7777
faks +603-8946 6188
email syairinnie@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mohd Faizal Meslan

Assistant Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 


telipon +603-9769 
email faizalm@upm.edu.my

 ariff Nurul Ariff Mohd Noor (Profile)
Operation Assistant 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
  
telipon +603-9769 7794
email nurulariff@upm.edu.my
Zainurin Kamal Baharin (Profile)
Driver 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7616 
email kamal@upm.edu.my
Image result for mohd razif zailani Mohd Razif Zailani (Profile)
Driver 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 


telipon +603-9769 7674
email 
mz_razif@upm.edu.my
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND SERVICES
 masnita Masnita hj Shaari (Profile)
Senior Admin Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7759 
faks +603-8946 6188
email masnita@upm.edu.my
 MAINTENANCE AND INFRASTRUCTURE
 firdauss Mohd Firdaus Abd Sakor (Profile)
Assistant Engineer 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7693
faks +603-8946 6188 
email as_firdous@upm.edu.my
Munirra Khairudin (Profile)
Assistant Engineer 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
 
telipon +603-9769 7574
faks +603-8946 6188 
email munirra@upm.edu.my
  Muhamad Khairi Afandi Nasir (Profile)
General Assistant 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7840
email m_khairi@upm.edu.my
Muhammad Almuidzuddin Zulkaply (Profile)
General Assistant 
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E

telipon
 +603-9769 8921
email 
muidz@upm.edu.my



 



 



 

 

Updated:: 06/06/2021

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697777
0397696188
BVMeF55:05:57