Administration Team | UPM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
» Administration Team

Administration Team

DEAN'S OFFICE

 
 
Azrul Firdaus Mohd Aini , Mr.
Executive Officer / PE2
Tel   : +603-9769 6956
Email:  azrulfirdaus@upm.edu.my
 
Muhamad Adib Mohammed , Mr.
Executive Officer / PE3
Tel   : +603-9769 7602
Email:  adib.mohammed@upm.edu.my

 
Nurulhana Mat Junan, Mdm.
Office Secretary / N32
Tel   : +603-9769 7600
Email: nurulhana@upm.edu.my

 
 

GENERAL OFFICE


 
Nor Azizah Tamsi, Ms.
Deputy Registrar / N52
Deputy Registrar's Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Tel   : +603-9769 7777 / 17777              
Email:  azizahtamsi@upm.edu.my

 
Syairinnie Abdul Ghapar, Mdm.
Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N22
Tel   : +603-9769 7777 
Email: syairinnie@upm.edu.my

 
Mohd Firdaus Abd Sakor, Mr.
Assistant Engineer / JA29
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
Tel   : +603-9769 7693 
Email: as_firdous@upm.edu.my

 
Munirra Khairudin, Mdm.
Assistant Engineer / JA29
Tel   : +603-9769 7574   
Email: munirra@upm.edu.my

 
Masnita haji Shaari, Mdm.
Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N26
Tel   : +603-9769 7759                  
Email: masnita@upm.edu.my

 
Nur Illiyin Roslan, Mdm.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7648
Email: nurilliyin@upm.edu.my

 
Nurul Ariff Mohd Noor, Mr.
Operation Assistant / N11
Tel   : +603-9769 7794
Email: nurulariff@upm.edu.my

 
Muhammad Almuidzzuddin Zulkaply, Mr.
General Assistant / H11
Tel   : +603-9769 8921 
Email: muidz@upm.edu.my

 
Mohd Fadliey Arshad, En.
Pembantu Awam / H11
Tel   : +603-9769 7134   
Email: fadliey@upm.edu.my

 
Mohd Razif Zailani, Mr.
Driver / H11
Tel   : +603-9769 7674 
Email: mz_razif@upm.edu.my

 
Anuar Abdul, Mr.
Driver / H11
Tel   : +603-9769 7759
Email: anuar_ab@upm.edu.my

 
 

DEPUTY DEAN'S OFFICE (UNDERGRADUATE)


 
Dalina Kamarudin, Mdm.
Senior Assistant Registrar / N44
Deputy Registrar's Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Tel   : +603-9769 6955              
Email:  kadalina@upm.edu.my

 
Nor Afidah Shalihin, Mdm.
Office Secretary / N32
Tel   : +603-9769 7631       
Email:  norafidah_shali@upm.edu.my

 
Siti Noor Fariza Mohd Yusoff, Mdm.
Assistant Administrative Officer / N29
Tel   : +603-9769 7603
Email:  fariza_my@upm.edu.my

 
Norfarah Hanim binti Othman, Mdm.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7736
Email:  norfarah@upm.edu.my

 
Mohamad Safri bin Shaharuddin, Mr.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7576
Email:  safri@upm.edu.my

 
Wan Nur Aina Meor Mohd Ghazali, Cik
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7782
Email:  ainaghazali@upm.edu.my

 
Mohd Salleh Asali, Mr.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 6954 
Email:  salleh_asali@upm.edu.my

 
Nazli Abbas, Mr.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7779
Email: nazli@upm.edu.my

 
Nor Hanisah Shafie, Mdm.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7673 
Email:  hanisah_shafie@upm.edu.my

 
Azrul Azman, Mr.
Operation Assistant / N11
Tel   : -
Email: azrul.azman@upm.edu.my

 

DEPUTY DEAN'S OFFICE (POSTGRADUATE)


 
Siti Nur Ain Rahim, Mdm.
Assistant Registrar / N44
Tel   : +603-9769 7722             
Email:  sitinar@upm.edu.my

 
Aidi Asyraf Suhaimi, Mr.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7778         
Email: aidi.suhaimi@upm.edu.my
 
 
Norsiti Nabila Roslan, Mdm.
Office Secretary Assistant/ N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7744             
Email:  norsiti@upm.edu.my

 
Norhayati Mohamed Yusof, Mdm.
Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N22
Tel   : +603-9769 7609                 
Email: norhayatimy@upm.edu.my

 
Atikah Ab. Malek, Ms.
Administratitve Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7599         
Email: atikahmalek@upm.edu.my

 
Ashrifa Ahmad, Ms.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7645         
Email: ashrifa.ahmad@upm.edu.my

 
Muhammad Abdul Ghoni Awalludin, Mr.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7644          
Email: abdulghoni@upm.edu.my

 
Shahida Noor Binti Shah Nazim, Ms.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +6039769 7647 
Email: shahidanoor@upm.edu.my

   
Pikar Mohd Hadi , En.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +6039769 7650
Email: pikar@upm.edu.my
 

DEPUTY DEAN'S OFFICE (RESEARCH & INNOVATION)


 
Hazwani Amalina binti Che Ghani, Mdm.
Executive Officer / PE3
Tel   : +603-9769 7579         
Email: hazwani@upm.edu.my

 
Nurrul Naim Noordin, Mdm.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7763  
Email: nurrulnaim@upm.edu.my

 
Siti Azizah Yaacub, Mdm.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7610
Email: siti_azizah@upm.edu.my

 
Nurul Huda Zolkefle, Ms.
Executive Officer 4 / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7733 
Email: huda_zolkefle@upm.edu.my

 
Muhammad Darwis Zawawi, Mr.
Executive Officer 4 / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7579
Email: darwis@upm.edu.my

   
Norhafizah Zaini, Ms.
Executive Officer 4 / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7652
Emel: norhafizahzaini@upm.edu.my
 

DEPUTY DEAN'S OFFICE (INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS)


 
Nurzatul Hakimah Mahmud Mahayudin, Mdm.
Senior Executive Officer / PE2
Tel   : +603-9769 7660       
Email: nurzatul@upm.edu.my

 
Nureen Ainsya binti Zahari, Ms.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7737
Email: nureenainsya@upm.edu.my

 
Mohd Yunus Mt Desa, Mr.
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Tel   : +603-9769 7734     
Email: m_yunusdesa@upm.edu.my


 
Nurul Nadia Binti Dalmadi , Mdm.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7664
Email: nadia_dalmadi@upm.edu.my


 
Muhammad Danish Hafiz Bin Mohd Hakim, Mr.
Executive Officer / PE4
Tel   : +603-9769 7665
Email: danish@upm.edu.my

 
 

ACCREDITATION UNIT


 
Sudesh Prabhakaran, Dr.
Executive Officer / PE1 / Assistant Dean (Business Development)
Tel   : +603-9769 7688 
Email: sudesh_prabhakaran@upm.edu.my

 
Ain Haziqah Ab Razak, Ms
Executive Officer / PE3
Tel   : +603-9769 7651
Emel: ainhaziqah@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mohd Faizal Meslan, Mr.
Senior Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N22
Tel   : +603-9769 7621
Email: faizalm@upm.edu.my

   
Adiib Farhan Mohd Saedi, Mr.
Executive Officer / PE5
Tel   : +603-9769 7651
Emel: adiibfarhan@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

Updated:: 15/05/2024 [syairinnie]

MEDIA SHARING

UPM SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697777
-
SXFVIAz~