General Office | FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT TEAM » General Office

General Office

DEPUTY REGISTRAR OFFICE
  Amiruddin Abd Aziz ( Profile)
Deputy Registrar / N52
  
telipon +603-9769 7777 
faks +603-8946 6188

email amir@upm.edu.my
 
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT
 rinie Syairinnie Abdul Ghapar (Profile)
Senior Admin Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
  
telipon +603-9769 7777
faks +603-8946 6188
email syairinnie@upm.edu.my
Mohd Faizal Meslan ( Profile)
Admin Assistant / N19
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
  
telipon +603-8946 7889
email nazli@upm.edu.my
 ariff Nurul Ariff Mohd Noor (Profile)
Operation Assistant / N11
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
  
telipon +603-9769 7794
email nurulariff@upm.edu.my
Zainurin Kamal Baharin (Profile)
Driver / H11
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7616 
email kamal@upm.edu.my
Image result for mohd razif zailani Mohd Razif Zailani (Profile)
Driver / H11
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 


telipon +603-9769 7674
email 
mz_razif@upm.edu.my
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND SERVICES
 masnita Masnita hj Shaari (Profile)
Senior Admin Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7759 
faks +603-8946 6188
email masnita@upm.edu.my
 samsuri Samsuri Md Suki (Profile)
Senior Admin Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7697 
faks +603-8946 6188
email samsuri@upm.edu.my
 MAINTENANCE AND INFRASTRUCTURE
 firdauss Mohd Firdaus Abd Sakor (Profile)
Assistant Engineer / JA29
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7693
faks +603-8946 6188 
email as_firdous@upm.edu.my
Munirra Khairudin (Profile)
Assistant Engineer / JA29
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 
 
telipon +603-9769 7574
faks +603-8946 6188 
email munirra@upm.edu.my
  Muhamad Khairi Afandi Nasir (Profile)
General Assistant / H11
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E 

telipon +603-9769 7840
email m_khairi@upm.edu.my
Muhammad Almuidzuddin Zulkaply (Profile)
General Assistant / H11
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E

telipon
 +603-9769 8921
email 
muidz@upm.edu.my



 

Updated:: 26/08/2019 [syairinnie]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697600
0389486188
C1568551117