Deputy Dean (Undergraduate And Alumni) | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT TEAM » Deputy Dean (Undergraduate and Alumni)

Deputy Dean (Undergraduate and Alumni)

OFFICER

Deputy Dean ( Undergraduate & Alumni ) | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Associate Professor Dr. Norashidah Mohamed Nor
Deputy Dean ( Undergraduate and Alumni)
Deputy Dean (Undergraduate and Alumni) Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Phone     : +603-9769 7631                 
Email        : norashidah@upm.edu.my

Mdm. Nor Afidah Shalihin
Office Secretary / N29
Phone    : +603-9769 7631             
Email       : norafidah_shali@upm.edu.my

.
Mdm. Dalina Kamarudin
Senior Assistant Registrar / N44
Phone     : +603-9769 6955             
Email        : kadalina@upm.edu.my

OUR ENTITY | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Mdm. Siti Noor Fariza Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Administrative Officer / N29
Phone    : +603-9769 7603            
Email       : fariza_my@upm.edu.my

Mdm. Nur Raimillda Roslan
Executive Officer / PE3
Phone    : +603-9769 7782           
Email       : raimillda@upm.edu.my

OUR ENTITY | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Mdm. Nur Syahidatul Abdul Kaflee
Executive Officer / PE3
Phone   : +603-9769 7772          
Email      : nursyahidatul@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Salleh Asali
Administrative Assistant / N19
Phone    : +603-9769 6954           
Email       : salleh_asali@upm.edu.my

.
Mr. Md Lukma Nul Hakim Saad
Administrative Assistant / N19
Phone     : +603-9769 7779         
Email        : lukma@upm.edu.my

Deputy Dean ( Undergraduate & Alumni ) | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Miss Nor Hanisah Shafie
Administrative Assistant / N19
Phone   : +603-9769 7673         
Email     : hanisah_shafie@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 14/06/2021

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697777
0397696188
BVMbOfF~