Dean's Office | SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT TEAM » Dean's Office

Dean's Office

OFFICER

.
Associate Professor Dr. Bany Ariffin Amin Noordin
Dean
Dean's Office, Level 1 , Block B         
Phone     : +603 - 9769 7600
Email       : bany@upm.edu.my  /  dean.spe@upm.edu.my

.
Mdm. Nurulhana Mat Junan
Office Secretary / N29
Phone    : +603-9769 7600         
Email       : nurulhana@upm.edu.my

ACCREDITATION UNIT

Mdm. Nur Ain Rahim
Assistant Registrar / N41
Accreditation Unit, Level 1, Block A
Phone   : +603-9769 6956           
Email     : ain.zamri@upm.edu.my

nazli
Mr. Nazli Abbas
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Phone  : +603-9769 7621        
Email    : nazli@upm.edu.my

Pejabat Dekan | SEKOLAH PERNIAGAAN DAN EKONOMI UPM
Mdm. Nur Illiyin Roslan
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / N19
Phone   : +603-9769 7648        
Email      : nurilliyin@upm.edu.my

DEPUTY REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

.
Miss Nor Azizah Tamsi
Deputy Registrar/ N52
Deputy Registrar's Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Phone    : +603-9769 7777 / 7771        
Email       : azizahtamsi@upm.edu.my

rinie
Mdm. Syairinnie Abdul Ghapar
Senior Administrative Assistant / N22
Phone     : +603-9769 7777         
Email        : syairinnie@upm.edu.my

GENERAL OFFICE

Encik Mohd Faizal Meslan
Senior Adminsistrative Assistant / N22
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Tel     : +603-9769 7889         
Emel  : faizalm@upm.edu.my

 masnita  
Mdm. Masnita haji Shaari
Senior Administrative Assistant / N22
Phone     : +603-9769 7759       
Email        : masnita@upm.edu.my

ariff
Mr. Nurul Ariff Mohd Noor
Operation Assistant / N11
Phone    : +603-9769 7794    
Email      : nurulariff@upm.edu.my

 
Mr. Azrul Azman
Operation Assistant / N11
Phone     : +603-9769  
Email        : azrul.azman@upm.edu.my

Mr. Zainurin Kamal Baharin
Driver / H11
Phone     : +603-9769 7616 
Email        : kamal@upm.edu.my

Image result for mohd razif zailani
Mr. Mohd Razif Zailani
Driver / H11
Phone     : +603-9769 7674
Email        : mz_razif@upm.edu.my

PENYELENGGARAAN DAN INFRASTRUKTUR

firdauss
Mr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Sakor
Assistant Engineer / JA29
General Office, Ground Floor, Block E
Phone    : +603-9769 7693        
Email       : as_firdous@upm.edu.my

 
Mdm. Munirra Khairudin
Assistant Engineer / JA29
Phone    : +603-9769 7574        
Email       : munirra@upm.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Khairi Afandi Nasir
General Assistant / H11
Phone    : +603-9769 7840       
Email       : m_khairi@upm.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Almuidzzuddin Zulkaply
General Assistant / H11
Phone    : +603-9769 8921      
Email       : muidz@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 18/06/2021

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697777
0397696188
BUJWUAe~